so pumpin’ up the party now

Hey
Get up
Get loud
Start pumpin’ up the party now

My Sundays are always snoozy and lazy where I just lie on my couch and watch hundred times watched movie again or else studying for my forth  coming exams.. Life was asusual dull and boring  until I plugged in my ear phones and started listening to a seven thousandth times heard song (So pumpin’ up the party now) by my fav teen figure Miley cyrus. Its wild, catchy, teentastic (aka a total teen thing!) and definitely not any of that I have realized before! and It suddenly switched my mood from low to super high!

It’s the same old, same grind
But we don’t feel we’re wasting time

That suddenly reminded me of our school life that looks so life-less and boring yet the best part of our lives! Albeit waking up early and going for studies on every single day feels dreadful but Playing pranks, making secret nicknames for teachers and discussing school gossips *(whoo)* makes it wonderful! (Aah.. what life)

They can’t
We can
Parents might not understand
Having fun without a plan
But that’s what we do

Well thats just so true! Parents will might never understand what fun is it to go on hangouts with our buddies and having endless laughs on silly jokes with our friends! I swear my life would never have been so good if I had not been blessed by such wonderful unbiological siblings!

So are you being bored? stressed? want some fun? Then plugin your ipod and listen to some of your old forgotten song. May be that would cheer you up! 😀 Enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

